NATURALLY EFFECTIVE AND FRESH

Our deodorants for you

Our deodorants reliably protect against wetness and odor.

Sort by
  • Selected
  • best selling
  • Alphabetical, A-Z
  • Alphabetical, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old

Naturally effective and nourishing

Our deodorant creams in a can

As a creamy alternative to our paper tube deodorants, we have created for you our deodorant cream in the sustainable tin can. Wonderfully caring and fresh in the three variants "Persian Lime", "Pink Grapefruit" or "Vanilla Orchid". Discover the delicate and creamy deodorant care in the tin!

New look - same effect

Our new Papertube deodorants

BEN&ANNA do not stand still! We focus on fresh ideas and the continuous improvement of our products. This has inspired us to create a new collection of six modern natural deodorants.

These offer an improved, creamier formula in the even more colorful, handy and still plastic-free Papertube. Many improvements with the same, tried-and-tested effect: we rely on the effective power of purely natural natron, which naturally provides reliable protection against wetness and odor.

Find your new favorite deodorant now!

Noticeably gentle - just as effective

Sensitive deodorants for sensitive skin

You won't find a gentler deodorant that works! Instead of sodium bicarbonate, our sensitive deodorants use zinc ricinoleate as an odor-absorbing active ingredient. Sensitive armpit skin will be soothed and you feel fresh all day long! Discover our three gentlest deodorants in the sustainable paper tube!

AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

NATURAL FRAGRANCES

NO MICROPLASTIC

100% CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS

NO PARABENS & PHTHALATES

VEGAN

NATÜRLICH WIRKSAM UND FRISCH

Unsere Deos für dich

Unsere Deos schützen zuverlässig vor Nässe und Geruch.

Sortieren nach
  • Ausgewählt
  • meistverkauft
  • Alphabetisch, A-Z
  • Alphabetisch, Z-A
  • Preis, niedrig nach hoch
  • Preis, hoch nach niedrig
  • Datum, alt zu neu
  • Datum, neu zu alt

Natürlich wirksam und pflegend

Unsere Deocremes in der Dose

Als cremige Alternative zu unseren Papertube Deos, haben wir für dich unsere Deocreme in der nachhaltigen Weißblechdose kreiert. Wunderbar pflegend und frisch in den drei Varianten "Persian Lime", "Pink Grapefruit" oder "Vanilla Orchid". Entdecke die zart-cremige Deopflege in der Dose!

Neuer Look - gleiche Wirkung

Unsere neuen Papertube Deos

Wir bei BEN&ANNA stehen nicht still! Wir setzen auf frische Ideen und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Produkte. Dies hat uns zu einer neuen Kollektion an sechs modernen Naturdeos inspiriert.

Diese bieten eine verbesserte, cremigere Rezeptur in der noch farbenfroheren, handlicheren und nach wie vor plastikfreien Papertube. Viele Verbesserungen mit gleicher, altbewährter Wirkung: Wir setzen auf die Wirkkraft rein natürlichen Natrons, das von Natur aus zuverlässig vor Nässe und Geruch schützt.

Finde jetzt dein neues Lieblingsdeo!

Spürbar sanft - genauso wirksam

Sensitive Deos für empfindliche Haut

Ein sanfteres Deo, das wirkt, wirst du nicht finden! Anstelle von Natron kommt bei unseren Sensitive Deos Zinkricinoleat als geruchsabsorbierender Wirkstoff zum Einsatz. Die empfindliche Achselhaut wird beruhigt und du fühlst dich den ganzen Tag frisch! Entdecke unsere drei sanftesten Deos in der nachhaltigen Papertube!

GEGEN TIERVERSUCHE

NATÜRLICHE DUFTSTOFFE

KEIN MIKROPLASTIK

100% ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK

KEINE PARABENE & PHTHALATEN

VEGAN