LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo
LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo
LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo

LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo

4,99 €
Unit price
83,17 €per kg
incl. VAT plus shipping costs

✔️ certified natural cosmetics 100%.
✔️ vegan
✔️ free from parabens, phthalates and microplastics
✔️ supports Ocean Cleaning

LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo

LOVE SOAP - LEMONGRASS - Solid Shampoo

4,99 €
Unit price
83,17 €per kg

Purchase on account

Order risk free

Free shipping

Already from 20€ order value

Sustainable

100% plastic free

Product description

Solid shampoo in lemongrass green, mildly nourishing with a fresh scent of lemongrass and vanilla.

certified natural cosmetics
- 100% vegan
- free from phthalates, peroxides, parabens and microplastics
- supports Ocean Cleaning

Our Firm Shampoo in Lemongrass green, mildly nourishing with a fresh scent of lemongrass and vanilla. Care shampoo with cocoa butter and turmeric gently cleanses hair and scalp and restores moisture and shine to dry and damaged hair. The combability of the hair is noticeably improved and the hair looks healthy again.

Lather up solid shower shampoo on damp hair or skin, massage (hair) and rinse out thoroughly.

Whether shower, shampoo or conditioner, the BEN&ANNA Love Soaps are the perfect cleaner for every day and every skin type and offer a sustainable alternative to conventional shampoos and shower gels. Packed only with the essentials, but with a great effect! Of course, the Love Soaps are also vegan and certified natural cosmetics. With love for your hair, your body and the environment.

Ingredients

Sodium Coco - Sulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Spirulina Platensis Extract (and) Trehalose, CI 77492, Citral, Linalool, Limone.

Application

Lather up solid shower shampoo on damp hair or skin, massage in (hair) and rinse off or out thoroughly.


Conditioner: Lather with water in hands or massage directly into damp hair
. Leave on briefly and rinse thoroughly.


New now!

The perfect addition to any Love Soap

Simple and small is the new BEN&ANNA soap bag - a true multi-talent. It holds a piece of Love Soap and ensures that the Love Soap can be hung up in it and dries perfectly. The Ben&Anna soap bag is not only for optimal storage, but can also be used during the "washing process". Put the soap in the bag, tie it tightly, moisten it with lukewarm water and knead it. Because of the friction on the fibers of the Ben&Anna soap bag the soap 

AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

NATURAL FRAGRANCES

NO MICROPLASTIC

100% CERTIFIED NATURAL COSMETICS

NO PARABENS & PHTHALATES

VEGAN

LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo
LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo
LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo

LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo

4,49 € 4,99 €
Stückpreis
74,83 €pro kg
sparen 10%
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

✔️ zertifizierte Naturkosmetik 100%
✔️ vegan
✔️ frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten und Mikroplastik
✔️ unterstützt Ocean Cleaning

LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo

LOVE SOAP – LEMONGRASS - Festes Shampoo

4,49 € 4,99 €
Stückpreis
74,83 €pro kg

Kauf auf Rechnung

Risikolos bestellen

Kostenloser Versand

Schon ab 20€ Bestellwert

Nachhaltig

100% plastikfrei

Produktbeschreibung

Festes Shampoo in Lemongras grün, mild pflegend mit einem frischen Duft nach Zitronengras und Vanille.

zertifizierte Naturkosmetik
• 100% vegan
• frei von Phthalaten, Peroxiden, Parabenen und Mikroplastik
• unterstützt Ocean Cleaning

Unser Festes Shampoo in Lemongras grün, mild pflegend mit einem frischen Duft nach Zitronengras und Vanille. Pflegeshampoo mit Kakaobutter und Curcuma reinigt schonend Haar und Kopfhaut und verleiht trockenem und strapaziertem Haar wieder Feuchtigkeit und Glanz. Die Kämmbarkeit der Haare wird fühlbar verbessert und das Haar sieht wieder gesund aus.

Festes Duschshampoo auf feuchtem Haar bzw. auf der Haut aufschäumen, einmassieren (Haar) und gründlich ab- bzw. ausspülen.

Ob Shower, Shampoo oder Conditioner, die BEN&ANNA Love Soaps sind die perfekte Reinigung für jeden Tag und jeden Hauttyp und bieten eine nachhaltige Alternative zu herkömmlichen Shampoos und Duschgel. Verpackt nur mit dem Nötigsten, aber innen mit großer Wirkung! Selbstverständlich sind auch die Love Soaps vegan und Naturkosmetik zertifiziert. Deinem Haar, deinem Körper und der Umwelt zuliebe.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sodium Coco – Sulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Aqua, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Phytate, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Spirulina Platensis Extract (and) Trehalose, CI 77492, Citral, Linalool, Limone.

Anwendung

Festes Duschshampoo auf feuchtem Haar bzw. auf der Haut aufschäumen, einmassieren (Haar) und gründlich ab- bzw. ausspülen.


Conditioner: In den Händen mit Wasser aufschäumen oder direkt in das feuchte Haar
einmassieren. Kurz einwirken lassen und gründlich ausspülen.


Jetzt neu!

Die perfekte Ergänzung zu jeder Love Soap

Schlicht und klein ist das neue BEN&ANNA Seifensäckchen - ein wahres Multitalent. Es hält ein Stück Love Soap und sorgt dafür, dass die Love Soap darin aufgehängt und somit optimal getrocknet werden kann. Das Ben&Anna Seifensäckchen dient dabei jedoch nicht nur der optimalen Lagerung, sondern kann auch bereits während des „Waschvorgangs“ genutzt werden. Seife in das Säckchen packen, gut zubinden, mit lauwarmem Wasser befeuchten und durchkneten. Durch die Reibung an den Fasern des Ben&Anna Seifensäckchens schäumt die Seife besser auf und lässt sich leichter verteilen.

GEGEN TIERVERSUCHE

NATÜRLICHE DUFTSTOFFE

KEIN MIKROPLASTIK

100% ZERTIFIZIERTE NATURKOSMETIK

KEINE PARABENE & PHTHALATEN

VEGAN